original scripture before rabbi interfered

 gospel john [who got the date correct] and paul preserved the original scripture before the rabbis chose different books with a similar common source

instead of reading the rabbi version i gathered the original Paul of benjamin preserved

scripture [note no book title and not order of jew book] Elias about Israel, saying, "Lord, they have killed thy prophets, and digged down thine altars; and I am left alone, and they seek my life." God answered him "I have reserved to myself seven thousand men, who have not bowed the knee to the image of Baal, law do not covet, written zeal for your house will [future not jew book] fill me.written: “For your sake we face death all day long; we are considered as sheep to be slaughtered.written: “Jacob I loved, but Esau I hatedScripture says to Pharaoh: “I raised you up for this very purpose, that I might display my power in you and that my name might be proclaimed in all the earthscripture “They divided my clothes among them and cast lots for my garment.Isaiah “I was found by those who did not seek me; I revealed myself to those who did not ask for me.”written: “Therefore I will praise you among the Gentiles; I will sing the praises of your name. written, The just shall live by faith.written: “God’s name is blasphemed among the Gentiles because of you [also not match either similar rabbi versionwritten: “So that you may be proved right when you speak and prevail when you judge

written: “There is no one righteous, not even one; there is no one who understands; there is no one who seeks God. All have turned away, they have together become worthless; there is no one who does good, not even one" “Their throats are open graves [plural not rabbi book] their tongues practice deceit.” “The poison of vipers is on their lips.” “Their mouths are full of cursing and bitterness.” “Their feet are swift to shed blood ruin and misery mark their ways, and the way of peace they do not know. “There is no fear of God before their eyes" til r4 scripture, Abraham believed God, and it was counted unto him for righteousnessdavid [v] “Blessed are those whose transgressions are forgiven, whose sins are covered. Blessed is the one whose sin the Lord will never count against them."written: “I have made you a father of many nationsSay not Who shall ascend into heaven? [note: source is not jew deuteronmy that differed, "ascend for us to heaven" but the original scripture before rabbis corrupted] Who shall descend into the deep? The word is near thee, in thy mouth, and in thy heart."Moses saith, I will provoke you to jealousy by them that are no people, and by a foolish nation I will anger you. [them in rabbi corruption]written, Vengeance is mine; I will repay, saith the Lord.Rejoice, ye Gentiles, with his people.cwritten: “He catches the wise in their craftines" no title, “The Lord knows that the thoughts of the wise are futile."written, "Thou shalt not muzzle "the mouth 1cor9.9" of the bull that treadeth. note: contrast the law of Moses refered to in 1cor9.9 is NOT the similar jew dueteronomy that differs also lacking theo and elsewhere specified moses commanded in both nt n even dt33 too. called "scripture" 1 tim.5.18.written, "Cursed is one who not does all things which are written in the book of the law to do them." see gal. 3. 10book hebrews is not in canons nor codex ancient 300's also not iren nor marc the heretic. similarly james not in original canons. not only not m heretic but even iren lacked. source welch also 2 peter not iren n eus disputed n not mura canon also in lao council revelation is heresy


כתיבת תגובה

עם WordPress.com אפשר לעצב אתרים כאלה
להתחיל